Our executive team

Paul Davidson
President and CEO

Christine Tausig Ford
Vice-president and Chief Operating Officer

Joanne Lalonde
Senior director of corporate services

Monique DesLauriers
Director of human resources

Pari Johnston
Director, Public affairs and member relations

Gail Bowkett
Director of research and international relations

Philip Landon
Director, Higher education scholarships, Partnership programs